Contact Us

Tel: 262-288-1304

PO Box 1142

Kenosha, WI 53141

E-mail: info@forwardkenosha.com

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

October 9, 2019

Please reload

Recent Posts

Contact Legislators to End Lame Duck Proposals

December 3, 2018

As you’re well aware the GOP are desperate to subvert the will of Wisconsin Voters. They’ve released their list of abhorrent bills they plan to push through during the extraordinary session and it’s exactly as we feared, pages of last minute legislation that kneecap our Governor and consolidate power into their gerrymandered hands.
We must answer this threat to democracy loudly and clearly. Please join your fellow Wisconsinites as we speak out against this blatant attack against the good people of our state.
The public hearing is Monday at 12:30 in room 412 East and there is a rally scheduled at 5:30 it is imperative our legislators know they do not have the consent of the governed.
Here is the event link for the rally:
https://www.facebook.com/events/2491983410817496/?ti=ia
Write our Wisconsin representatives to tell them the lame duck session is NOT what Wisconsin voted for!!!!! (Some email boxes are full, but still try) 
Copy and paste this list into your email address line- 
rep.vos@legis.wisconsin.gov,
rep.august@legis.wisconsin.gov,
rep.steineke@legis.wisconsin.gov,
rep.Felzkowski@legis.wisconsin.gov,
rep.Knodl@legis.wisconsin.gov, 
Rep.Quinn@legis.wisconsin.gov,
Rep.Kerkman@legis.wisconsin.gov,
Rep.Brooks@legis.wisconsin.gov,
Rep.Rodriquez@legis.wisconsin.gov,
Rep.Nygren@legis.wisconsin.gov,
Rep.Allen@legis.wisconsin.gov,
Rep.Ballweg@legis.wisconsin.gov,
Rep.Bernier@legis.wisconsin.gov,
Rep.Born@legis.wisconsin.gov,
Rep.Brandtjen@legis.wisconsin.gov,
Rep.Brooks@legis.wisconsin.gov,
Rep.Duchow@legis.wisconsin.gov,
Rep.Edming@legis.wisconsin.gov,
Rep.Feldzkowski@legis.wisconsin.gov,
Rep.Horlacher@legis.wisconsin.gov,
Rep.Hutton@legis.wisconsin.gov,
Rep.Jacque@legis.wisconsin.gov,
Rep.Jagler@legis.wisconsin.gov,
Rep.Jarchow@legis.wisconsin.gov,
Rep.Katsma@legis.wisconsin.gov,
Rep.Kitchens@legis.wisconsin.gov,
Rep.Kleefisch@legis.wisconsin.gov,
Rep.Kooyenga@legis.wisconsin.gov,
Rep.Kremer@legis.wisconsin.gov,
Rep.Krug@legis.wisconsin.gov,
Rep.Krudlitsch@legis.wisconsin.gov,
Rep.Kulp@legis.wisconsin.gov,
Rep.Loudenbeck@legis.wisconsin.gov,
Rep.M

 

acco@legis.wisconsin.gov,
Rep.Mursau@legis.wisconsin.gov,
Rep.Nerison@legis.wisconsin.gov,
Rep.Neylon@legis.wisconsin.gov,
Rep.Novak@legis.wisconsin.gov,
Rep.Ott@legis.wisconsin.gov,
Rep.Petersen@legis.wisconsin.gov,
Rep.Petryk@legis.wisconsin.gov,
Rep.Pronschinske@legis.wisconsin.gov,
Rep.Gundrum@legis.wisconsin.gov,
Rep.Rohrkaste@legis.wisconsin.gov,
Rep.Sanfelippo@legis.wisconsin.gov,
Rep.Skow@legis.wisconsin.gov,
Rep.Schraa@legis.wisconsin.gov,
Rep.Snyder@legis.wisconsin.gov,
Rep.Spiros@legis.wisconsin.gov,
Rep.Stafsholt@legis.wisconsin.gov,
Rep.Steffen@legis.wisconsin.gov,
Rep.Summerfield@legis.wisconsin.gov,
Rep.Swearingen@legis.wisconsin.gov,
Rep.Tauchen@legis.wisconsin.gov,
Rep.Thiesfeldt@legis.wisconsin.gov,
Rep.Tittl@legis.wisconsin.gov,
Rep.Tranel@legis.wisconsin.gov,
Rep.Tusler@legis.wisconsin.gov,
Rep.Vandermeer@legis.wisconsin.gov,
Rep.Vorpagel@legis.wisconsin.gov,
Rep.Weatherston@legis.wisconsin.gov,
Rep.Wichgers@legis.wisconsin.gov,
Rep.Zimmerman@legis.wisconsin.gov

Only constituents should call!
Van Wanggaard 608-266-1832, and 866-615-7510. Samantha Kerkman (608) 266-2530;

Please reload